My Workspace is another option under Workspaces which grants the user a private workspace folder that is visible only to them. It serves as a personal area for organizing their own files without sharing them with other users.


You can leave your workspace and go back to any other workspace by clicking the drop down arrow on the Workspaces option in the side menu, and then selecting any one of the workspaces available to you.