You can undo your actions. For example, if you accidentally delete an annotation, use the undo tool to restore it.

  1. Click . Your last action is undone.

  2. If you want to continue to undo your actions, continue to click . 

  3. When you’re done adding all of your annotations, click Save in the toolbar.